### **CWDGA**

# Slate of Officers and Directors for 2018-2019

#### **OFFICERS**

President	Ginny Greer	Skokie Country Club
Vice President	Kirsten Kaltenmark	St. Charles Country Club
Secretary	Jean Schudt	Prestwick Country Club
Treasurer	Kay Gillespie	Biltmore Country Club
Handicap Chair	Geri Mclauchlan	Medinah Country Club
Rules Chair	Cherie Kessler	Twin Orchard Country Club
Team Match Chair	Pat Murlas	Ridgemoor Country Club
<b>Tournament Chair</b>	Diane Mazurczak	Olympia Fields Country Club

#### **DIRECTORS**

#### **SECTIONAL TEAM CHAIRS**

Central	Mary Adolf	Ruth Lake Country Club
Northeast	Angela Pyle	Exmoor Country Club
Northwest	Carolyn Dalton	Lake Barrington Shores Golf Club
South	Sue Ryan	La Grange Country Club
West	Laura Osborne	Kishwaukee Country Club

Central	Linda Moran	Hinsdale Golf Club
Northeast	Peggy Griem	<b>Exmoor Country Club</b>

Northwest TBD

South Kay Mccollom Edgewood Valley Country Club

West Johanna Strong Naperville Country Club

**DIRECTORS** 

Course Rating Sally Clissold Westmoreland Country Club
Prize Sue Hennessy Midlothian Country Club
Communications Linda Searl Naperville Country Club

Membership Servic Val Metcalf Edgewood Valley Country Club

Technology Suppor Christine Malmgren Glen Oak Country Club

Web Communicatic TBD Assistant Rules TBD

## **MEMBERS AT LARGE**

Cyndee Prisby Ruth Lake Country Club

## **ADVISORS**

Alison Salzman	Lake Shore Country Club
Sandy Becker	Glen Oak Country Club
Pam Taccona	Itasca Country Club